Meet Our Team

Metairie Team

Andrew Remson

President

NMLS# 84485
Phone: (504) 201-3609
Email: dremson@amr-no.com
View My Profile

Laine Buquoi

Vice President, Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS# 90516
Phone: (504) 583-5095
Fax: (504) 838-3670
Email: lbuquoi@amr-no.com
View My Profile

Bruce Coffman

Assistant Vice President, Reverse Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS# 116409
Phone: (504) 874-4763
Fax: (504) 838-3670
Email: bcoffman@amr-no.com View My Profile

Wendi Quick

Loan Officer

NMLS# 112331
Phone: (504) 427-7895
Fax: (504) 838-3670
Email: wquick@amr-no.com
View My Profile

Scott Bateman

Loan Officer

Phone: 504-833-2111
Fax: N/A
Email: sbateman@amr-no.com
View My Profile

Mike Anderson

Assistant Vice President, Reverse Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS# 91292
Cell: (504) 451-3339
View My Profile

Alison Calamia

Assistant Vice President, Reverse Mortgage Loan Officer

Phone: (504) 289-6464
View My Profile

Darla McNamara

Asst. Vice President / AVP mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS# 112348
Phone: (504) 512-1213
Fax: (504) 838-3670
Email: dmcnamara@amr-no.com
View My Profile

Laura Jellie

Reverse Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS: 117612
Phone: 504-833-2111
Fax: 504-838-3670
Email: ljellie@amr-no.com
View My Profile

Historic New Orleans Team

Tom Knapp

Vice President, Mortgage Loan Officer

831 Elysian Fields Ave Suite A New Orleans, LA 70117
NMLS# 104518
Office: 504-304-6250
Fax: 504-838-3670
Cell: 225-235-4368
Email: tknapp@amr-no.com
View My Profile

Baton Rouge Team

Larry Anderson

Loan Officer

NMLS# 77655
Phone: (225) 253-6179
Fax: (225) 293-2333
Email: landerson@amr-no.com

Mike Anderson

Assistant Vice President, Reverse Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS# 91292
Cell: (504) 451-3339
View My Profile

Julia Gachassin

Assistant Vice President, Reverse Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS# 1339660
Office: (337) 443-4448
Cell: (337) 257-5735
Email: jgachassin@amr-no.com
View My Profile

Mississippi Team

Andrew Remson

President

NMLS# 84485
Phone: (504) 201-3609
Email: dremson@amr-no.com
View My Profile

Alison Calamia

Assistant Vice President, Reverse Mortgage Loan Officer

Phone: (504) 289-6464
View My Profile

Laura Jellie

Reverse Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS: 117612
Phone: 504-833-2111
Fax: 504-838-3670
Email: ljellie@amr-no.com
View My Profile

TOP